8732-groß_730x200

 

Leitung

Antje-120x180

Dr. rer. nat. Antje Wiede

Tel.: 0391/67-15 307

E-Mail: antje.wiede@med.ovgu.de

Haus 1, Raum 447                                                                  

Organisationsmanagement mit Sekretariatsaufgaben

Torsten-120x180

Torsten Lieder

Tel.: 0391/67-21 838

E-Mail:torsten.lieder@med.ovgu.de

Haus 1, Raum 447                                                                  

Qualitätsmanagement

Juliane-120x180

Juliane Thapa, M. A.

Tel.: 0391/67-21 841

E-Mail: juliane.thapa@med.ovgu.de

Haus 1, Raum 447                                                                  

Monitoring

Sandra-120x180

Diplom-Sporting. Sandra Fender

Tel.: 0391/67-24 783

E-Mail: sandra.fender@med.ovgu.de

Haus 1, Raum 444                                                                  

 Projektmanagement

 Antje-120x180

Dr. rer. nat. Antje Wiede

Tel.: 0391/67-15 307

E-Mail: antje.wiede@med.ovgu.de

Haus 1, Raum 447                                                          

Martina-120x180

Martina Beckmann

Tel.: 0391/67-24 780

E-Mail: martina.beckmann@med.ovgu.de

Haus 1, Raum 443

 Domi-120x180

Dominique Lauf

Tel.: 0391/67-24782

E-Mail: dominique.lauf@med.ovgu.de

Haus 1, Raum 444

Olivia-120x180

Olivia Ksoll

Tel.: 0391/67-24779

E-Mail: olivia.ksoll@med.ovgu.de

Haus 1, Raum 444